"Fix stranded Inventory" What is this?

Just noticed an option in seller central that says fix stranded inventory, and when I click it there is 3 different games there (I sell video games). 2 of the games say inactive/out of stock of those 2 one of them says unfulfillable and the other says active. The third item says incomplete but says one is active. When I search the sku in my listings for the third item it cannot be found? and for the Item that is inactive and says one available when I search that it says I have 0 in inventory under my inventory? I have no clue what this means, I’m a little new to FBA so not sure if they disposed of my games? Of course the games that are listed are some of the more high value games I have. Please enlighten me on what this is and how to fix it if there is anything to fix, thanks! :slight_smile:

ok great I’ll give that a try, never even heard of stranded inventory before haha so I’ll see how that goes, thanks so much! :slight_smile:

>
There can be different reasons items become inactive and stranded.

If the listing is still there, just do a minor update (price, title, etc.) to see if it become active again.

If not, use the Inventory Loader upload with the SKU, ASIN, and Price.

Failing that, create a case with Seller Support and advise what you tried and they can work on it at their end. Might take a day or two.

Dave