user profile
Sign in
user profile

another shipment sent and missing items.AMAZON DO YOUR JOB

by Seller_C5aPNdarLtx7t

Another one of my shipments sent and now 8 of the 15 items are missing. So you mean to tell me the box i sent with 15 items (jeans) weighing 21 pounds only had 7 items? Amazon needs to fix this in the fulfillment centers. Yes i know i can send the items to the customers myself but i shouldn't have to. I am an Area manager for Amazon i can not believe how bad this is getting.

Tags: Warehouse
41 replies
41 replies
Quick filters
Sort by
user profile
Seller_f4a7xAPCCSMqD
In reply to: Seller_C5aPNdarLtx7t's post

If you run the Inventory Ledger report, does it initially show them receiving all 15 items and then later negative receipts resulting in the missing 7?

user profile
Seller_C5aPNdarLtx7t

Yes it shows them receiving all 15 items initially

user profile
Seller_tzb0Adb4whsRu

Sadly this happens all the time and Amazon doesn't care.

Maybe your position can help get to the bottom of this issue. :)

Amazon doesn't let you open an investigation on a shipment until a certain date and by then the shipment is closed which makes it even more difficult to fight.

This is getting way out of hand and someone is stealing sellers items I'm guessing.

user profile
Dominic_Amazon

Hi @Seller_C5aPNdarLtx7t,

Dominic from Amazon here, happy to help

Can you please provide me with a case id?

Best,

Dominic

user profile
Seller_blfefDYPfwSME