user profile
Sign in
user profile

Policy Warning

by Seller_wJ7nr3g3bQJPC

Good Morning,

I need help with a POLICY WARNING notification that I received today from Amazon. I have been selling on Amazon for over 6 years. This is the 3rd policy warning that I have received (different products) in the last two weeks. These are the first warnings that I have ever received. This last warning, includes multiple offenses—I am flummoxed and need a bit of help answering this appeal.

I only sell BRAND NEW PRODUCT and I am an AUTHORIZED RESELLER for every brand I sell. I sell FBA and my product is NOT comingled. I long ago DISABLED Amazon’s repackaging service for returns and I sell ALL my Amazon returns on a different online venue. I never repackage and resend to Amazon. I don’t want the hassel. I only send brand new, never opened product to Amazon.

I can easily provide all documentation for the purchasing of the product—but I have no idea how to go about setting up the appeal’s plan of action since I thought that I had already covered all my bases.

I am listing all of the ASINs that were in the policy warnings and the research that I have done on each ASIN.
Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

Complaint type: USED SOLD AS NEW
ASINS:
B0058ECLZ0 — Last sold 11/4/2017. Only 1 Return on 5/7/2017 in 365 days — Removal Order 5/22/2017 This is an extremely heavy product. Often the box that the mandrel is in is damaged and we have in the past taped the outside of the boxes. Bracelet Mandrel Euro Invoices March 1(12) Nov 29 (6) May 16 (24)