This article applies to selling in: United States

Relist a product that is Inactive (Closed) - Inactive Listings

If your product’s status is Inactive (Closed), you can relist it at any time. Follow these steps to relist an Inactive (Closed) product:

  1. From the Inventory menu on the Seller Central home page, select Manage Inventory.
    Tip: On the Manage Inventory page, select the Inactive status filter above the product list. You can click the Status column title so that your listings will be grouped by status.
  2. Find the Inactive (Closed) listing you'd like to relist, and click Relist from the drop-down menu on the right end of the row item.
    Note: If your product status is not Inactive (Closed), you will not see the Relist option.
  3. On the next page, update your offer details for that listing and click Save.
Your product listing will be live on Amazon within 15 minutes. If your product listing does not display, see Fix a "no listing" error.

For more information on resolving other Inactive statuses, refer to the following:

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling On Amazon


© 1999-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates