When you delete a listing, we permanently remove the SKU and all sales
history and product information from your seller account. Therefore, you should delete a
SKU and its listing information only if you are never going to sell that item in the
future. You can always set the quantity you sell to 0 in order to prevent future orders
and not to permanently delete the product.
Note: After you delete
a SKU from your inventory, it can take up to 24 hours before that SKU is available for
To delete listings:
In Manage Inventory,
find the listing you want to delete:
For single listings, select
and Listing from the drop-down menu for the product you want
For multiple listings, check the
box to the left of the listings you want to delete, and select Delete Product and
Listing from the Action on selected drop-down menu.
Click OK to delete or
not delete the listing.
To replace your entire inventory, see the Use the Purge and Replace Option