This page provides information about completing the first step of the Send/replenish inventory workflow. Once you have selected the products that you want to send to Amazon, you are ready to specify how many of each product you plan to include in your shipping plan.
Send/replenish inventory workflow steps:
To set the quantity of products to ship to Amazon:
You can also use the Set quantity page to add products to your inventory, add and remove products from your shipping plan, update incomplete offers, and duplicate or delete the current shipping plan.
The All products tab displays a list of all of the products that you have selected to include in your shipping plan.
To add products to your shipping plan:
The Information required tab appears only if you have added products to your shipping plan that require additional information. If the Information required tab appears, click it to review any information that must be added before completing your shipping plan.
The Removal required tab lists products that must be removed before you complete your shipping plan. Click the tab to review those products.
Remove products from your plan by clicking X in the Remove column.
The Action recommended alert will appear if you have included products in your shipping plan that we have identified as slow-moving, meaning they are unlikely to sell in a timely manner. We recommend that you remove these products from the shipping plan. However, if you still want to include these products, you can check the box to acknowledge the alert and continue to create the shipping plan.
The Excess inventory alert will appear if you have included products in your shipping plan that we have identified as excess inventory, meaning that you already have more than the recommended number of units in stock. We recommend removing these products from your shipping plan and taking action to reduce your excess inventory by visiting Manage Excess Inventory. However, if you still want to send these products to Amazon, you can check the box to acknowledge the alert and continue to create the shipping plan.
If you send in the same products on a regular basis, you can save time by duplicating a previous plan and making adjustments. To duplicate a plan, click Duplicate and then select the plan you want to copy.
You can delete a plan you’re working on by clicking Delete.
After you have made all of the adjustments that you want to make, click Continue.