Bán trên Amazon Đăng nhập
Bài viết này áp dụng cho việc bán hàng tại: United States

Cancel a Deal

You may cancel a proposed Deal at any time; however, we recommend you cancel your deal at least 25 hours before the start time to avoid paying a fee and to avoid being blocklisted from creating Deals in the future. Upcoming Deals will be visible to customers on Amazon 24 hours before the Deal is scheduled to run and can be found in the Upcoming Deals page. If you ever need to cancel your Deal, do so before it becomes visible to customers.

To cancel a Deal:


  1. From the Deals Dashboard, filter your Deals by Status to show only Deals that Needs Attention or are Upcoming. For the Deals that you wish to cancel, click on the drop-down button next to Edit.
  2. Select Cancel Deal from the menu.
Note: Once a Deal is canceled, it cannot be reactivated or reinstated.
Đăng nhập để sử dụng công cụ và nhận trợ giúp được cá nhân hóa (yêu cầu trình duyệt máy tính để bàn). Đăng nhập


Tiếp cận hàng trăm triệu khách hàng

Bắt đầu Bán hàng trên Amazon


© 1999-2022, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates