Your account is at risk of deactivation

I got an alert on my seller account home page that my account is at risk of deactivation the reason is that my ODR is 1.46%. im an fba seller i have been selling on amazon for a few months now i got only 2 feedback and both are negative. i tried to resolve the issue with the first customer, they wanted a replacement for one of the accessories i posted a public reply asking the customer to apply for a replacement but got nothing from the customer they did not ask for a replacement or a refund and now another negative feedback, i was told i have no direct way to contact the customer to resolve the issue so im just lost here and need help in what should i do. and how can i fix my ODR rate, it says Time Window: 60 days : Jan 20, 2022 - Mar 20, 2022.

It is highly unlikely that your account will be activated unless you have additional defects.

I think you mean “deactivated”.

And I agree, your ODR is high, but it will come back down. As long as nothing else goes wrong in the next week or so, you don’t have to worry.

Indeed I do. It is I who needs to be activated.

so if something goes wrong and my account gets deactivated there is no way to activate it again?

you may get your account by appeal.
mostly you need to find out why you have two bad reviews and fix that.

Thanks everyone.

Hello @Hydro2,

This is Diana from Amazon here to assist you today.

I’ve reviewed your post and understood that your order defect rate (ODR) has increased to 1.46%, whereas it should be under 1%.

If your metric for ODR keep increasing, account might go into the risk of deactivation. We recommend you to work on the claims you received and make sure you don’t receive any further claims on your account.

Please feel free to post on seller forums platform for any further assistance.

Thanks,
Diana

刚开始我的订单缺陷率高达百分之十四点七五,现在他降到百分之四点几了

Hi @Hydro2