Trademark Infringement

In the last few months I have received a few notices about trademark infringement. I sell mostly beauty and hair products that I buy at local stores. I am a bit confused about the notices and what I am doing wrong, and of course I am deeply worried about having my selling privileges taken away. I have been selling for 10 years now and this has never been an issue. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

" On May 24, 2017, at 2:31 PM, "notice@amazon.com" wrote:
>
> Hello,
>
> We are contacting you because we received a report of trademark infringement from the rights owner listed below. Sellers on Amazon.com are not allowed to create listings or detail pages that infringe trademark rights.
>
> We removed the content listed at the end of this email.We may let you list this content again if we receive a retraction of the complaint from the rights owner.Their contact information can be found below.
>
> --DEANNA WEBB
> --dwebb@curiobrands.com
>
> If the rights owner agrees to retract their complaint, they must send the retraction to us at notice-dispute@amazon.com.
>
> If you believe that the reported content does not infringe the rights owners trademark, you may email notice-dispute@amazon.com with supporting information.
>
> If the rights owner does not retract their complaint, or you do not provide supporting information, we may provide your contact information to the rights owner upon their request.
>
> We consider allegations of intellectual property infringement a serious matter and your account is under review. If we receive more complaints about your listings, we may not allow you to sell on Amazon.com.
>
> To learn more about this policy, search for ‘Intellectual Property Violations’ in Seller Central Help."