Reactivating certain listings


#1

I closed all my listings but I want to reopen some of them (around 10% of 250 books)…thing is some of that 10% has already been sold, is there a way delete all the books which used to be listed as “Out of Stock” (because they’d been sold) so I don’t accidentally reactivate a listing which I no longer have?

Alternatively, is there a way to just undo closing all the listings and then delete all the out of stock listings (and then close all of them except the ones I want to keep)?


#2

Seller Central
Manage inventory
Listing status: select “Inactive”
Mark the ones you want to delete. There should be a box next to each item.
Then click on “Action on ## selected” and choose “Delete products and listings” from the drop down menu.

This will permanently remove the listings from your inventory.