Product containing hemp flagged for CBD, no response from product compliance team

My listing for a product I have been selling on Amazon for 7 months was deactivated due to it falsely containing CBD. I sell hemp based products, but none have any cannabanoids (THC or CBD) in them and I have submitted documentation supporting this. I have contacted seller support numerous times, sent the product compliance team numerous emails with the supporting documentation proving that my product does NOT contain CBD or THC, and have also emailed the seller performance team and I have had no response from anyone. Seller support continuously gives me the runaround telling me to contact the product compliance team, which I have already done, and yet nothing is being taken care of. There are multiple cases open that never get resolved. My listing was removed in error and now I cannot get it reinstated even though I have the proper documentation. Is there anyone who has dealt with this or knows what I can do next to escalate this further and try to get it taken care of? My patience is wearing thin and it is the most helpless feeling to be waiting around for the product compliance team to do anything. Any feedback or help would be appreciated.

I have had similar issues with some of my clients who I have helped to get product back that were removed for containing restricted ingredients. It is not easy as you have found out and there is a way to prevent it from happening again. Not sure if we can communicate outside of this area somehow but if you know of a way reply. This is my first post here since I was researching CBD products for a new client and want to make sure what is and is not allowed.

I need help in this matter as well. My product does not have CBD or THC. Its a simple cold pressed hemp oil product but has been falsely flagged as cbd product

Would you mind helping me. I have a similar problem. My listing been wrongly flagged for CBD