C# API to pull Unshipped Orders

Hello,

Dear Friends, I am a bit new to this system and trying to learn and explore as much as possible.
Currently I am working on process automation using C# application, it will be a great help if I can manage to pull amazon Orders through any C# based API into my application and then process it further.
Currently we are using Order Reports and then provide the it to the application. Anyone can help me with this integration ? or have any prior experience of doing Amazon and C# integration.

Your prompt reply will be highly appreciated.
Best regards :slight_smile:

Amazon has a C# library for connecting to MWS.

https://developer.amazonservices.com/csharpclients

Thank you for replying HDMS :slight_smile:
Do you have any sample application ? or video/Template for the utilisation of these APIs ?

I don’t as I’ve never used them. I’ve only used the PHP libraries.

If you Google

mws c# report download example

you’ll see one on Github. No idea how good it is, but it might give you something to work with.

bunga bunga!

Dear bunga_bunga,
Github resource is good, as it is indicating towards the idea, but not successfully running.
I dont know from where to start from, I have downloaded the classes provided by Amazon but puzzled with its utilisation, is there anyone who have done this before and can share some knowledge in this regards ???

I am trying to fetch the unshipped orders report to grid view in C# windows application… can anyone help ??

The C# library contains sample code for this. However it also depends on which report specifically you are trying to either retrieve or generate. Can you provide the specific report type and if it has been scheduled or not?