Attitude In Seller Forums

** I am not personally effected by this but I have been selling on Amazon for many years and although I hardly participate in the forums, I do read EVERY FORUM that pops up on my seller account EVERY DAY.

A LOT OF USERS really need to go do something better with their time rather than to write smirky responses.

I can count with my hand, the sellers who actually help others rather than to say; Dont Like It? Leave.

SAD… no wonder so many sellers rather keep to themselves.

There’s those with constructive criticism and those that just like to pull people down.

I understand how you feel about that

I don’t think I’ve ever found a single Forum on the web, that isn’t full of snarky comments.

Its simply seems that overall, people are natural bullies…and that’s a poor commentary on American society, as a whole.

Incorrect. There isn’t any more sarcasm here than anywhere else, of course people write in a light hearted way, which is normal for a business forum. If you want pure abuse then certainly take a look at Twitter threads these days - it’s got so bad I no longer really go on that site.

Agreed but we can’t say that because its justifiable on Twitter, it should be done here.

However! When someone comes from a place of genuine need, I think those comments should be suppressed.

I think we can also ALL agree that this is a place of professionalism.

All of of us are working towards a common goal. On different levels but most of us are here for the same reason.

I can’t speak for all Americans but I can understand your prospective.

That stereotype has been proven time and time again but it doesn’t apply to all of us.

Many… but there are us few :fist:

LooseCannon

MLK tomorrow post office closed… hope that’s helpful

kid%20gif

@vespa: Thank you for the friendly reminder…

I am sorry for your loss of digits. Must be hard to type.

Assembled, as encountered, in no particular order, a woefully incomplete list of genuine helpers: