3 years on Amazon. Suspended for close 10 weeks for bogus RO

I never thought this will be me but I am hoping someone can help me.

I have been selling on Amazon since August 2016. On October 2019 my account was deactivated. I received 10 claims from the brand Quip. The claims are against the images on several of their ASINS. I did not create the listings or uploaded the images. I removed all ASINS in question, and all other ASINS from the brand. I appealed with all documents to Amazon several times and kept getting denied. For two months I spent hours on the phone with every team on Amazon, none provided any additional information. At one point I received an approval followed by a denial.
The emails since then were vague templates asking for information already provided.

I finally hired a company to help with the case, but being a small time seller I could not afford the big name companies and hired a questionable company suggested by another seller. I got my first appeal letter way past the time I paid for and once sent in it was denied. I contacted the company and over a month ago they promised to send a second appeal. They do not reply to my emails, calls, messages on social media since.

I am a small time seller, which started this business as a way to be able to provide for my daughter as a single mom. This experience has been exhausting and I no longer know what route to follow.

Please help

If the items are authentic and you listed against an existing ASIN then there is no copyright

Post the original letter from Amazon and get some free help here.

One of the many denials from Amazon, they are all pretty similar
Hello,

Thank you for your message. We cannot accept your appeal because it does not address the report we received from the rights owner. Please provide the following information so we can process your appeal:

– Greater detail on the root cause(s) of the infringement.
– Greater detail on the actions you have taken to resolve Copyright issues.