Seller Central
Seller Forums

Amazon Seller Forums » Fulfillment By Amazon » General FBA Questions

Thread: How do I print FBA Product Labels (barcode labels) with the Dymo 450?
This question is not answered.

Permlink Replies: 86 - Pages: 6 [ Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next ] - Last Post: 22 Sep, 2017 10:40 PM by: Funky Monkey
Joyous K

Posted on: 28 Apr, 2017 11:52 AM   in response to: Funky Monkey in response to: Funky Monkey  
Click to report abuse...   Click to reply to this thread Reply
Funky - I do follow the steps in your Word doc but the labels won't print properly. I had to use DreamStonz' snapshot method and do one label at a time. Then the labels come out perfect. Right now printing one label at a time isn't an issue because I'm just getting started, but I'll definitely need to figure something out for the future.

Will try to figure out which screenshots would be most helpful to show the sequence. Thanks for sticking with this thread. B-)
Was this reply helpful? Yes 0   No 0
Joyous K

Posted on: 28 Apr, 2017 12:28 PM   in response to: Joyous K in response to: Joyous K  
Joyous K

Posted on: 28 Apr, 2017 12:50 PM   in response to: Joyous K in response to: Joyous K  
I think just figured out what the problem was. Duh!

I was using books to practice with and since there's only one of each book I was trying to print the label for each book from one PDF. Your screenshot shows two products but you were printing multiple labels for only one product at a time. That means I'll still have to print each label one at a time for each individual product though, correct?

I thought we could create an FBA shipment of X number of products, then print the labels for the entire FBA shipment all from the same PDF.
Was this reply helpful? Yes 1   No 0
Funky Monkey

Posted on: 28 Apr, 2017 12:56 PM   in response to: Joyous K in response to: Joyous K  
Joyous K wrote:
I think just figured out what the problem was. Duh!